Quick links

You may be interested in the following:

Parish councillors

Correspondence and enquiries should be directed to the clerk of the council.


PositionNameTelephoneRegister of Interests
ChairmanJohn Dumbleton01444 482633PDF
Vice ChairmanRay Jones01444 453868PDF
Mid Sussex District CouncillorChris Hersey01444 482270PDF
Mid Sussex District CouncillorMargaret Hersey01444 482270PDF
CouncillorBrian Bunt01444 484661PDF
CouncillorKeith Head01444 483975PDF
CouncillorKeith Martin01444 831431PDF
CouncillorSol Mead01444 484981PDF
CouncillorTrevor Webster01444 482282PDF
Parish ClerkSanti Gil01444 831499